Dr. Agrawal's Reviews


 

So sorry to see you go. Thank you for the wonderful care
George E.
02/26/18


Dr Agrawahl is always polite and professional. Has something positive to say, and a recommendation of what to do for improved outcome. Will miss nurse Cheryl even more as they have both been a pleasure to work with. Dr Turton and his nurses at St Francis presurgical were also very helpful and attentive in getting me ready for the surgery. My whole experience at St Francis and with C DI in Greenwood was very positive and would highly recommend everyone who helped make my surgery successful Five stars!! 
Jeff J.
02/26/18


Dr. Agrawal is one of the most caring Drs. That I have had the pleasure of meeting. He takes the time to get to know his patients. With Dr. Agrawal you are not just a number, or face. He will do everything in his power to get you going at 100%.
Michael N.
02/21/18


Dr Agrawal’s staff was wonderful...spent a long time with me for right shoulder pain. Dr A. was very attentive and I think prescribed the best avenue of treatment for me, that being PT. Kudos to him and his office staff! My only concern was his closing the practice at the end of February. Still not clear where he will relocate.
Mark S.
02/21/18


Dr. Agrawal and staff were amazing - they took time to listen to my concerns, assess symptoms and propose a reasonable course of treatment.
Devon H.
02/15/18


Dr. Agrawal and his staff, Cheryl and Lucy, are the by far the best around. There is no team better for your shoulder needs. They truly care about each patient and their individual needs.
Erin A.
02/14/18


The Dr. Is passionate about what he does and seems to care about my needs and is definitely genius in his profession.
Anthony K.
02/06/18


Perfect!
Edward M.
02/05/18


Excellent doctor excellent human being god bestow him very rare human good qualities very rare to find such doctor
Santosh S.
01/31/18



Dr Agrawal and his staff are the best. They provided a clear path to recovery and made sure I understood every aspect. The peace of mind I have knowing my recovery plan is the right one will make the recovery process smooth.
Nathan F.
01/22/18


Fabulous staff!
Ashley S.
01/17/18


Great!
Dianne S.
01/17/18


Wonderful staff!!
Sarah C.
01/17/18



Going to the doctor is not usually a pleasant experience, until you go to Dr. Agrawal's office! The doctor is very knowledgeable and professional and my shoulder problem was very quickly diagnosed. The "girls" in the office are so friendly and fun and I actually enjoy going to Dr. Agrawal's office!!
Saundra H.
01/11/18



I am always very pleased with Dr. Agrawal and his staff. I was saddened to hear that Dr. Agrawal has decided to close his practice because I was really looking forward to be treated by him. Wherever he decides to go or do, that community will be very lucky to have Dr. Agrawal watching over them.
Cecil S.
01/11/18


Dr. AGRAWAL IS GREAT - looks for cause of pain & treats/refers as needed!
Jan M.
01/05/18


The level of professionalism was awesome. Add to that the friendly environment and my visit could not have gone better.
Nathan F.
01/04/18

A+ he keeps me playing golf.
Fritzy M.
12/28/17


Wonderful doctor with wonderful results
Fritzy M.
12/28/17


Great very easy going.
Cheryll C.
12/27/17


I did an exhaustive amount of research on shoulder specialists five years ago before going to see Dr. Agrawal for the first time. Couldn’t be happier with the care he’s provided. I have the utmost confidence in his ability.
Ryan A.
12/20/17


Very nice and helpful. Will help you with what ever you ask.
Donald F.
12/20/17



(Sorry...I hit the screen sending what I had written...but I wasn’t finished). It is so refreshing when Dr. Agrawal walks into the room...he has reviewed my injury...immediately asking how my PT has progressed. He looked at me straight on...and through my shirt he could still spot some swelling...and immediately suggested me seeing Dr. Sheng (he had suggested this on my first appointment). Plus, I don’t know if Dr. Agrawal realizes this...but he has a “great voice” which gives a patient confidence he knows what he is talking about. Thanks so much, Bill Healey
William H.
12/14/17


Professional and was seen in a timely manner. The staff is very cordial and nice.
Carl W.
12/14/17


Dr Agrawal has excellent bedside manners and seems to genuinely care about his patients and their well being.
Cecil S.
12/12/17


From the start of this process of finding the right Dr. to take of my misfortune of injuring by shoulder. I did a lot of research and praying to narrowed it down to Dr Agrawal. After my first visit i knew i had the right Dr to take of me. I am in my second week of post-op and everthing is going well. This the first surgery i have ever had and i hear to say it is not easy but i will over come and come back better than before. I will never be able to express to Dr Agrawal and his staff how much i respect there skill and kindness shown to me . Please if anyone needs to have your shoulder cared for i am here to tell you don't miss out on having the best Dr for the job. My prayers where answered with the great and gifted DR Agrawal.
Robert M.
11/30/17


Great staff, dr personable and took his time
Michael G.
11/29/17



Great. Very polite.
Donald F.
11/29/17


The doctor and his staff were excellent. They made me feel at ease and took their time with me.
Michelle D.
11/29/17


Very knowledgeable staff and was very confident this was the right surgeon. Disappoint he did not take BS/BS Medicare plus.
George H.
11/28/17


From check in through the examination everything was very easy and smooth. Staff is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Agrawal
Terry L.
11/27/17


Love that we never feel rushed. Dr. Agrawal always takes his time with explanations & in answering all of our questions.
Kelsey B.
11/20/17


Was in and out of the office in ten minutes. Dr. Agrawal is a great doctor. The pain in my shoulder was gone almost immediately.
Mary B.
11/20/17


Professional but friendly - both doctor and staff. Knowledgeable, explained everything.
Jon S.
11/16/17


Dr. Agrawal's knowledge and explanation of his diagnosis was superb. I appreciated his conservative approach first and reserving more invasive solutions for later only on an as needed basis. As for the front office and nursing assistance received from Cheryl, it could not have been better.
Jack S.
11/14/17


Excellent care and attention to detail. Office staff caring and very helpful!
Karmen G.
11/13/17



I was a little disappointed he looked at my MRI and all he said is yeah you do have tears but he never told me what he could do to repair them seem like all he wanted me to do was go get an MRI on my neck saying that I got a pinched nerve in my neck and here I don’t even have any problems with my neck
James D.
11/12/17


Dr. Agrawal is treating me for left and right shoulder pain. Received a shot yesterday and the pain is almost gone. Got in and out quickly. He’s the best !!!
Mary B.
11/09/17


Very informative and friendly staff.
Kenneth B.
11/01/17


I am very pleased with the professional care I received at The Shoulder Center! I would highly recommend Dr. Agrawal and his staff with any shoulder problems you might be experiencing! I was told that surgery was my only option by another center. My first appointment with Dr. Agrawal, I found out differently!
Eula P.
09/21/17


Great DR. as well as a great guy to talk to. Easy to understand what he tell you....
Michael H.
07/25/17


Staff efficient and friendly. Well organized. Dr A walks into the office and you immediately feel at ease. He listens and does not preach. He answers ALL questions and makes recommendations that fit you, not him. Importantly, he does not rush you. Superb!!
David M.
07/11/17


Dr. Agrawal listens to your concerns and patently answers your questions. He is very approachable and has great patient communication skills. He looks for all problems that may be connected to the shoulder injury before deciding if surgery is needed. He wants the best possible outcome for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Agrawal.
Deborah N.
06/20/17


The doctor is always courteous and informative about my issues and straight to the point very pleasant to deal with...
Michael H.
06/19/17


Completely honest and decisive encounter. very upbeat visit.
Dale W.
06/18/17


Was told I need shoulder replacement by another Surgeon. Dr. A sent me for a MRI and an EMG and I found out I had nerve damage in my neck. Dr. A referred me to a back and spine specialist and time will tell if this will do the trick. Staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend. If I need shoulder surgery I will go back to Dr. A.
Mike F.
06/16/17

Services We Offer


Hand/Wrist

LEARN MORE →

Sports Injury

LEARN MORE →

 

Nerve Conditions

LEARN MORE →

Reconstructive /Plastic Surgery

LEARN MORE →

 

Microsurgery

LEARN MORE →

Other Conditions We Treat

LEARN MORE →

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location