Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery -  - Hand, Elbow, Shoulder, and Plastic Reconstructive Surgery Center

Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery

Hand, Elbow, Shoulder, and Plastic Reconstructive Surgery Centers located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

40 total reviews

Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very friendly office staff, great Dr.
Imad C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional , appreciable listening to his patients .
Judy G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Bastian took very good care of me! Listened was very attentive and personable! Front office staff also pleasant and efficient! I recommend this office and Dr Bastian!
Christina H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very Good!!
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor was great
Jeannine B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was very impressed with the Dr. and got good advice.
Cameron D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Han is amazing and I would recommend him to everyone!
Jayne J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Mirrer added me on to his clinic yesterday. Though I was an add on he spent a lot of time explaining my condition and giving me options. I booked my surgery that day for next week. I feel safe in his care.
Madyson T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Yang is literally the greatest. He saved my thumb from being lost to necrosis and has given me the greatest care possible throughout my whole healing process. I will be forever thankful for him and his team here at Arizona Hand To Shoulder Surgery. I will always recommend Dr. Yang for his outstanding professionalism, compassion, and care.
Heather C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Was good
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Top clinical care in a caring and efficient office setting.
Yamne B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great surgeon and PA and nurses!
Melanie P.
Submitted 04/12/19
The visit was very slow staff are very slow but the surgeon is very upfront. I have waited for almost an hour without any communication that they have not run my insurance card yet. When I went to schedule the case the scheduler said that they will bill me later only to find out when the office called me today that I have to pay right there and then giving me 15 minutes ultimatum. Now I realized that this group is after of the financial aspect only rather than patient care. How rude of that staff named to tell me that if I don't pay in 15 minutes my daughter's surgery will be canceled. I was like WOW!!! I am a nurse and I know that financial aspect shouldn't hinder patient care. You should train your staff regarding patient care.
Noemi G.
Submitted 01/18/19
I’m always pleased with the service I receive
Steve K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Looking for relief for major pain in wrists an 80 percent relief next day,hope to get to 100...all staff great,a little pricey.
Heather B.
Submitted 09/10/18
I love Dr. Zoldos and his staff! I had such a pleasant experience with this office when I broke my left wrist that I came back a couple months later to have my ganglion cyst on my right wrist removed too. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Stacy S.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Zoldos is awesome. It's nice to have a doctor you can trust.
Amy D.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr Champaign is incredible. I would recommend him to anyone. He was able to repair the damage a different surgeon had done as well as fix other multiple tears I had in my hands & wrists.
Pat O.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Yang performed surgery on my broken wrist and three trigger fingers. He is caring, listens, answers questions, explains procedures and efficiently takes care of whatever needs to be done. Surgeries were successful and I have total use of my wrist and hands again. Many, many thanks to Dr. Yang.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/06/18
I Love this office, every person on staff is very compassionate.