Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery

Hand, Elbow, Shoulder, and Plastic Reconstructive Surgery Centers located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

25 total reviews

Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 09/10/18
I love Dr. Zoldos and his staff! I had such a pleasant experience with this office when I broke my left wrist that I came back a couple months later to have my ganglion cyst on my right wrist removed too. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Stacy S.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Zoldos is awesome. It's nice to have a doctor you can trust.
Amy D.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr Champaign is incredible. I would recommend him to anyone. He was able to repair the damage a different surgeon had done as well as fix other multiple tears I had in my hands & wrists.
Pat O.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Yang performed surgery on my broken wrist and three trigger fingers. He is caring, listens, answers questions, explains procedures and efficiently takes care of whatever needs to be done. Surgeries were successful and I have total use of my wrist and hands again. Many, many thanks to Dr. Yang.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/06/18
I Love this office, every person on staff is very compassionate.
Bruce J.
Submitted 09/06/18
Professional help provided in an acceptable time frame by caring individuals.
Reginald W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Always Great
Gary G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Surgically, great. Things take a little too long to schedule which seems to make recovery take longer and be less effective
Ha T.
Submitted 09/05/18
Very good service. Dr. Liu was very informative about the procedure.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Champagne & Dr. Harrison are fabulous! I had hand surgery with Dr Champagne and was very well taken care of. I was very nervous about it and he took good care of me.They have great follow up care and really listen. They take the time to find out how you're healing and really provide great care!
Sonya M.
Submitted 09/04/18
The staff are very caring and take the time to listen. I'm very happy with Dr. Champagne and his people skills. He's a wonderful Doctor I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Champagne.
Jesse F.
Submitted 09/04/18
If it wasn’t my amazing hand surgeons I would have lost my left hand after my accident. I’m super amazed at the work and progress I have had with my team. Can’t wait to be back to normal.
Guillermo L.
Submitted 09/04/18
I was happy on the way that was treating or the server that was given to me with the nice cortesy and loving
Karl B.
Submitted 09/04/18
EVERYONE in the office, bar none, are consummate professionals, and Dr. Yang has improved my quality of life immeasurably.
David R.
Submitted 09/03/18
Very satisfied
Mary D.
Submitted 09/03/18
I was seen the day after my accident and surgery scheduled asap. Follow up appointments on time and recovery time as predicted with no issues. All the staff is first rate, knowledgeable, and professional. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I did not see the Dr on my follow-ups. Nurse practitioner is very nice and knowledgeable but would have liked to see the surgeon during visits.
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/03/18
Always professional and extremely knowledgable. He has done an amazing job on getting my hand back to normal. Thank you!
Karina R.
Submitted 09/02/18
He is a great doctor i had carpaltunal relive surgery and everything is good
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Great!
Burton P.
Submitted 09/02/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, concerned and straight forward